top of page

Committee 2021-22

We are pleased to announce the new committee, as elected at the AGM 2021:

President - Ben Eaton

Vice-President - Maddie O'Connor-Manson

Secretary - Lily Pearce

Treasurer - Tom Jarman

Senior Men's Captain - John Gunton

Novice Men's Captain - Will Meadows

Alumni & Publicity Officer - Harriet Adamson

Safety & Equipment Officer - Jon Taylor

Volunteering & Inclusions Officer - Mary Graves

Social Secretaries - Rhiannon McQuone & Alicia Counsell

The new committee will take over from the last day of Henley Women's Regatta, until then both committees will work together while hand over takes place.

Unfortunately, not all of the roles were filled due to the impact of COVID, therefore we will hold a by-election or EGM in the near future for the roles of Senior Women's and Novice Women's Captains.


bottom of page